Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
This Forum has been archivedVisit the new Forums
When combining Generals under Gereral Alliance does both Generals need to be upgraded before making the Alliance to get the full benefit? I was told the primary General can be upgraded but the secondary General cannot once the Alliance is made. So if the secondary General has 15 crystal upgrades and you're at level 4 the additional upgrades will not show since the secondary General was combined at level 4? Also, can you break Alliances and/or make additional Alliances later or are you stuck with the one Alliance you made? If so can the same General be used on more than one Alliances?
Mark220.127.116.11 22:52, May 4, 2013 (UTC)